Index of /groups/public/log4j/log4j

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.1.3/ Wed May 13 01:18:05 UTC 2020  
1.2.11/ Tue Jun 09 08:58:25 UTC 2020  
1.2.12/ Tue Sep 21 15:34:21 UTC 2021  
1.2.13/ Tue Sep 21 15:34:41 UTC 2021  
1.2.14/ Tue Sep 21 15:34:52 UTC 2021  
1.2.15/ Tue Sep 21 15:34:44 UTC 2021  
1.2.16/ Tue Apr 14 13:35:36 UTC 2020  
1.2.17/ Mon Jan 20 05:08:30 UTC 2020  
1.2.4/ Tue May 19 08:39:31 UTC 2020  
1.2.5/ Tue Sep 21 15:34:44 UTC 2021  
1.2.6/ Tue Sep 21 15:34:49 UTC 2021  
1.2.7/ Fri Mar 20 07:29:48 UTC 2020  
1.2.8/ Wed Apr 28 16:31:30 UTC 2021  
1.2.9/ Fri Jan 08 09:32:33 UTC 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Mar 18 15:44:02 UTC 2014 750
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Thu Sep 23 02:46:24 UTC 2021 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Thu Sep 23 02:46:24 UTC 2021 41