Index of /groups/public/org/springframework/spring

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.2.4/ Tue Oct 08 12:56:41 UTC 2019  
1.2.6/ Fri Aug 02 05:29:23 UTC 2019  
1.2.8/ Tue Oct 08 15:36:10 UTC 2019  
2.0-m2/ Fri Oct 18 00:50:05 UTC 2019  
2.0-m3/ Fri Oct 18 00:49:56 UTC 2019  
2.0-m5/ Fri Oct 18 00:49:11 UTC 2019  
2.0-rc1/ Fri Oct 18 00:49:02 UTC 2019  
2.0-rc2/ Fri Oct 18 00:48:36 UTC 2019  
2.0.1/ Tue Oct 08 14:52:43 UTC 2019  
2.0.2/ Wed Sep 18 06:31:18 UTC 2019  
2.0.3/ Wed Sep 04 13:44:47 UTC 2019  
2.0.6/ Tue Oct 08 14:50:32 UTC 2019  
2.0/ Fri Sep 13 18:54:06 UTC 2019  
2.5.3/ Tue Sep 17 09:52:50 UTC 2019  
2.5.5/ Tue Oct 08 12:56:27 UTC 2019  
2.5.6.SEC01/ Fri Oct 11 13:49:47 UTC 2019  
2.5.6.SEC02-atlassian-1/ Fri Aug 02 10:10:06 UTC 2019  
2.5.6.SEC03-atlassian-1/ Fri Aug 02 10:10:16 UTC 2019  
2.5.6.SEC03-atlassian-2/ Fri Aug 02 10:10:22 UTC 2019  
2.5.6.SEC03-atlassian-6/ Tue Sep 10 19:14:48 UTC 2019  
2.5.6.SEC03/ Tue Jul 30 14:10:23 UTC 2019  
2.5.6/ Thu Sep 05 03:52:54 UTC 2019  
2.5/ Tue Nov 12 13:39:46 UTC 2019  
3.0.0.M3/ Tue Oct 29 08:09:42 UTC 2019  
5.1.0.RELEASE/ Mon Aug 26 20:49:27 UTC 2019  
5.2.0.RC2/ Fri Sep 06 12:06:33 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Sat Nov 02 08:46:23 UTC 2019 2327
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Sat Nov 16 19:22:55 UTC 2019 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Sat Nov 16 19:22:55 UTC 2019 41
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Sat Nov 02 16:54:09 UTC 2019 64